Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 34 reviews)

 
  • By Jeremy
  • 2019/11/25

It exceeded our expectations. Very nice.

  • By Lochin Smith
  • 2019/11/24

Extremely beautiful light. -Looks great in person. -Cheap, but doesn’t look it. -simple assembly

  • By Christopher
  • 2019/09/06

Purchased this for the lighting fixture in our nursery and it's perfect. It was easy to install. This is great for the application we chose.

  • By Lorraine F. Hanks
  • 2019/08/22

This inexpensive lighting fixture looks great and adds a little bling to your space. I love it.

  • By Ken B.
  • 2019/07/11

I am absolutely in love with this beautiful chandelier! It is worth every penny.

  • By Laurie
  • 2019/06/24

Not the highest quality but not the worst.

  • By Erich Carlson
  • 2019/05/08

I wasn’t sure what to expect but now that they are installed I cannot be happier that I bought this. The instructions were crap. However a little common sense and seeing how the previous light fixture were connected made it OK to do without too much help. I

  • By Allison
  • 2017/11/12

This light is really beautiful!! I can't believe the crystals are glass for this price! We had a little trouble getting the base to install correctly but putting the crystals on was super easy!

  • By Leigh Ann
  • 2016/05/08

Easy to do the electrical Very pretty once complete Easy to read instructions Came with extra crystals and parts

  • By cynthia_cbs
  • 2015/06/17

Good purchase and the lighting look fantastic.

  • By Kathrine
  • 2015/06/07

Its even moore beautyful in real life. It also gives great light.

  • By Starry
  • 2015/05/24

This is the best looking light ever. Installed it at my entrance and it lights up strong and beautifully. Elegant and very welcoming. Very very satisfied with this product.

  • By VandaB
  • 2015/05/17

This light is so much nicer than the pictures! We installed it in Australia and had no issues at all. Stunning and great value. Will buy again.

  • By Karen
  • 2015/05/12

This is the best buy I have done in a while! I went to a local light store and the price for the same chandelier was 2x more expensive.

  • By bushraferdous
  • 2015/04/23

Very nice product. Accurate description. Great packaging.

123
Get the Latest News Delivered Daily. Give us your email and you will be daily updated with the latest events, in detail.

© 2010 - 2020 Homelava, All rights reserved