Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 17 reviews)

 
  • By Leimomi Houston
  • 2017/08/12

I bought 3 lamps and they looked better than I expected. Good quality, just the modern touch my kitchen needed.

  • By Dawn Dyanna
  • 2017/07/21

Arrived on time, and not damaged. Pendants are really nice, and were very easy to install.

  • By Joyce Pisciotta
  • 2017/06/14

Awesome, simple light. Looks cute and hip. Love it!

  • By Jenn P
  • 2017/05/23

Fun look for a low price. Well assembled.

  • By Virginia V
  • 2017/05/11

These were exactly what i was looking for and look great over our kitchen island. And you certainly can’t beat the price. And they were very well packaged.

  • By Kevin B
  • 2017/04/27

Love it . Is the perfect decoration for our kitchen. Great for the value. We always get compliments about it.

  • By Larry Hevner
  • 2017/04/15

Got these to add a little industrial look to our kitchen. These were perfect. Used with ’Edison’ style vintage bulbs for the final touch.

  • By Amy Garbark
  • 2017/03/26

Love the look, they provide great lighting as I hoped.Easy installation.

  • By pam comberg
  • 2017/02/18

great value, exactly as described. Love them!

  • By Mariel1951
  • 2017/01/22

Great price for a nice look. Looks great and it didn't break the bank!

  • By Kindle
  • 2016/11/16

Great quality product! Our light fixture turned out perfectly!

  • By C Thilmany
  • 2016/09/05

The light was extremely easy to install, looks great. We have already started our next project.

  • By Tigerfire
  • 2016/06/20

Awesome product, easy to install. Would buy again in a heartbeat.

  • By Clark
  • 2016/04/15

The shade is clear glass, love it.

  • By Jamie
  • 2016/02/26

Beautiful light - looks good with squirrel cage bulb (not included) better than it looks online.

12
Get the Latest News Delivered Daily. Give us your email and you will be daily updated with the latest events, in detail.

© 2010 - 2020 Homelava, All rights reserved