Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 18 reviews)

 
  • By katrinawilson
  • 2015/06/11

absolutely loved the lights. would recommend that a dimmer be put on as lights very bright when all 10 glowing.

  • By Nyholm-en
  • 2015/05/26

Very beautiful lamp, much better looking than i thought it would be. The lightbulps aswell are super duper! I have to say though, its quite some work to get it up, really, if you are alone, it can't be done. But beauuuuutiful lamp! Very happy about it, and definately the money worth it! Very quick delivery aswell!

  • By jdlumbley
  • 2015/05/04

It came in a timely manner and it looks awesome!

  • By fetix-x-x
  • 2015/04/27

just amzing!the light is fantastic and the design excellent!

  • By heather
  • 2015/04/02

The light seems to be really nice, I haven't installed it yet. I wanted to paint it first, but ran into a few problems, the cords are made of a nylon and paint won't stick to it. Working on how to overcome that issue. But I think for the price it really is a great light.

  • By stefanbarros
  • 2015/03/23

Excellent value. Arrived very quickly. Exactly what we were looking for. Should consider using LED filamentous bulbs if you want to save on the electricity bill.

  • By t********
  • 2015/03/19

Love these lights! I will be getting a dimmer for them but they are amazing! Very bright though not a horrible white light but a nice warm light. Looks a bit like a big spider on the ceiling but I love them.

  • By vici
  • 2015/02/16

I absolutely loooove it ! Its very cool and stylisch and looks great in my loft !

  • By a.davieaux
  • 2015/02/14

I'm in love! I was very hesitant because it came from china. But the quality is amazing, especially for the price!

  • By lmlove2866
  • 2015/02/05

Absolutely beautiful! Everyone will walk up my stairs and this will be the first thing they see! I'm so excited. My electrician will install it after my home remodeling. I'm in the process of purchasing another style for a bedroom. I love Homelava!

  • By monicabogart
  • 2015/01/19

I had priced the very same.light fixture and it was much much higher....So when I found it here I thought I would take a chance ...I figured the quality would be cheap.....WELL THAT'S NOT AT ALL TRUE....I GOT IT VERY QUICKLY AND HAD IT PUT UP IN A COUPLE OF DAYS....I LOVE IT ...IT ADDED THE ATMOSPHERE THAT I WAS WANTING...I'M SOOOO GLAD I DECIDED TO BUY FROM HOMELAVA.COM....I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL ITEMS & THE ONLY PROBLEM I'VE HAD...WAS MY.FAULT FOR ORDERING THE WRONG SIZE...BUT THEY TOOK IT BACK AND REIMBURSED ME IN A VERY TIMELY MANNOR. I WILL BUY AGAIN AND I HAVE TOLD FRIENDS AND FAMILY . I ALSO WOULD RECOMMEND LIGHTINTHEBOX.COM TO EVERYONE...

  • By maryann.v
  • 2015/01/06

I haven't had a chance to install the light yet, however it was packaged immaculately and arrived without any damages or hassle. The product met up to it's stated description and I can't wait to install it.

  • By micah.stirling
  • 2014/12/16

Good quality, easy to install and included light bulbs are very nice. Definitely worth the price!

  • By aviatormatt74
  • 2014/10/15

The cords look like they may be adjustable not only with the hook, but at the juncture box as well. I have returned this item. I think it would be very cool in a larger room with higher ceilings. Just would not work in my space.

  • By JD
  • 2014/10/08

Arrived on time and as described. A+

12