Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 36 reviews)

 
  • By Carlos Cabrera
  • 2018/12/18

I installed this faucet today. Very easy and fast once. So far so good, and I like the way it looks.

  • By Tammy Messer
  • 2018/12/05

A+

  • By Adam Robertson
  • 2018/11/27

Bought 2, they work and look great

  • By Rachel Sue Josey
  • 2018/11/23

This might be my favorite thing in my main bathroom! The two handles are great!

  • By Matthew
  • 2018/11/19

Very nice design, "old fashion" piece to fit our project just right.

  • By Carol
  • 2018/10/09

Very nice!

  • By Cally
  • 2018/09/20

Good quality!

  • By Nancy
  • 2018/08/11

This faucet looks great and works really well. It has been operating for several months now

  • By Chuck
  • 2018/06/16

very nice, haven't put on our sink yet, but it is exactly what we needed for our sink.

  • By Roy M.
  • 2018/03/01

These look great. They feel like quality items. Bought 3 and had one leak a bit, but it was an easy fix. For the price, they are excellent.

  • By Eddie
  • 2017/09/02

I like the color.

  • By Phil
  • 2017/07/18

We bought 2 of these. They are really heavy and nice.

  • By Cheryl
  • 2016/02/05

Looks great, works great, easy to install. Initially worried that it would be junk because of the low price, but it's very good quality at an outstanding price.

  • By Petra
  • 2015/05/30

This copper faucet is cool because it looks like an old style faucet. It's not just for looks either as it's good for washing dishes too.

  • By Susan Warbrick
  • 2015/05/16

I am thrilled with the Antique Brass Kitchen faucet that I recently purchased through Homelava. After looking at so many plumbing supply and restoration stores and not seeing anything that was suitable or in our price range, I decided to go online in the hope that I would find something suitable for our kitchen and bathroom. My partner and I are building a rustic country cottage from second hand corrugated iron and timber and wanted to continue the rustic theme in the bathroom and kitchen. I found exactly what I had been looking for on the Lightinthebox shopping website and at a fraction of the cost. The shipping cost was surprisingly little and the order arrived within 10 days. I'll be ordering more soon and have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family.

123