Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 22 reviews)

 
  • By Nakia Casey
  • 2018/11/24

Really love it! I am a granny and I installed it myself several days ago. Awesome shower item.

  • By George Gibson
  • 2018/11/09

Love it, great power, good quality, and love the black color too.

  • By Casey Chase
  • 2018/10/17

Very easy to install and it works great! Have recommended to my brother.

  • By Nic Mendoza
  • 2018/09/25

Worked as advertised. We all love it.

  • By Doug
  • 2018/08/28

Very nice product as I needed. Plumber installed it and no issues. Matches our other items very well.

  • By Lalaure
  • 2018/06/19

Received as advertised. Easy installation. Good material/product.

  • By Gerard
  • 2018/05/14

Used this to replace a broken shower set. Very easy to do with 0 experience or knowledge. Still working with no leaks!

  • By A.E
  • 2018/02/12

These are super solid.

  • By Eric Laufer
  • 2017/08/26

Great value - this shower head is designed to better distribute the water giving appearance of increased water pressure.

  • By Robert Potamus
  • 2017/08/14

Love this shower head. I suffer with very dry, itchy skin and using this has made such a big difference. My skin feels so comfortable now.

  • By Patrick Seeley
  • 2017/07/28

AMAZING..... I can not rate this product highly enough, I received it this morning and have already recommended it to everyone I’ve spoken to today.

  • By Larry Bussard
  • 2017/07/11

looks great! Works great!!

  • By Rumorray
  • 2017/05/21

Prompt delivery! Product was exactly what I ordered and very happy!

  • By Karene Forrester
  • 2017/03/12

Beautiful and easy to install. Went with these renovated the master bathroom. They look and feel nice.

  • By Lori Lazarus
  • 2017/01/21

Very nice shower system. Seems well built.

12