Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 20 reviews)

 
  • By holly senecal
  • 2018/12/01

Love this product! Actually ordered 2, another for a neighbor. We are both very pleased and highly recommend this one.

  • By Victoria Burke
  • 2018/11/13

Best shower system we have ever had.

  • By LunarEclipse
  • 2018/10/04

Best shower and hand held we had! I love having the combination hand held and overhead. So easy to switch between the two. Installed easily and all the parts were included.

  • By Barbara M. Bever
  • 2018/09/28

Excellent product and it has the luxurious look. I put it in my shower as we just remodel our bathroom. Highly recommend this product!

  • By Robert Krueger
  • 2018/09/19

Love it, it looks really nice and the shower experience is amazing. Only 4 stars because need to wait a little long.

  • By Colleen
  • 2018/09/09

Works well, good flow.

  • By Tambo
  • 2018/08/08

Water comes with alot of pressure. Very easy to install. We love it!

  • By Potato
  • 2018/05/02

Awesome looking, and works wonderfully!

  • By Harry
  • 2018/02/12

Very cool look.Saw a similar on in our local store, but much more expensive

  • By Duncan
  • 2017/07/04

Works very well! Furthermore, it is a very elegantly looking showerhead. We love the shower head! This is a great company with amazing customer service!

  • By Miriam Brizuela
  • 2017/05/24

I have now been using this product for just over a week. I never thought I would like this type of shower head and always preferred the high pressure ones.would buy it again.

  • By Edward Roberts
  • 2017/03/16

The shower head gives adequate pressure and was very easy to install.

  • By Katie Bonner
  • 2017/01/21

My plumber thought I had spent a small fortune on this. It is one of the best values I found while doing a bathroom remodel. Looks great!!

  • By Becky Goeres
  • 2016/11/26

Love my new shower. Have not been able to use it yet as bathroom is not quite done, but it looks fantastic!!

  • By Michaela Jones
  • 2016/09/18

I installed this as an outdoor shower. For that it is fantastic. I had no problems with it.

12