Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 29 reviews)

 
  • By Matt
  • 2018/11/09

So happy with this chandelier. Great price and looks beautiful. Everyone who comes in my house loves it.

  • By Lindsay
  • 2018/11/06

This chandelier is beautiful! Worth every penny! I

  • By Dr. G
  • 2018/11/03

Very pleased with both product and this company.

  • By KC
  • 2018/10/19

Some of the crystals were scratched but not too terribly bad.

  • By Luna
  • 2018/09/07

Slightly dented,Ifixed it by myself.

  • By Tonya
  • 2018/09/02

This Chandelier is the perfect size to take a bedroom, dining room or hallway decor over the top! The crystals are stunning.

  • By Katie R.
  • 2018/07/11

This Chandelier is the perfect size to take a bedroom, dining room or hallway decor over the top! The crystals are stunning

  • By Riley
  • 2018/05/05

I was very pleased with how this chandelier turned out. its much better than the pictures. Very bright. Installation was simple and took me about an hour altogether. I an considering buying another one for the bedroom.

  • By Ellis
  • 2018/03/18

One piece of the crystals lost,Pls send me one soon.

  • By Lori
  • 2018/02/11

I'm so in love with this. This chandelier is beyond gorgeous. The pictures don't do any justice.

  • By Clint
  • 2017/12/16

More beautiful than I anticipated, the colorful deflections of light off of the crystals are stunning. The installation is easy.

  • By Eman Rezq
  • 2017/08/06

Absolutely beautiful. Easy to put together and seems very well made. Fast delivery. Great price.

  • By Ana Tota
  • 2017/07/22

This lighting fixture came yesterday and my husband and I got it put up and it looks Fantastic!! I am very pleased with it and love the way it looks in my Dinning room!

  • By Shimaa Osama
  • 2017/06/20

Our friends and family always comment on what a nice touch this fixture is in our home. We love it!

  • By Donna Sutherland
  • 2017/05/23

This is a BEAUTIFUL light,my neighbors are all jealous. Great deal for the price!

12