Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (based on 14 reviews)

 
  • By Flying Shark
  • 2017/08/25

I had perchaced these for a party and they were so fun! They are small and maybe an inch in height, but they definitely add a bit of fun to any event.

  • By Rebecca Barnes
  • 2017/08/09

Perfect. Exactly what we expected.

  • By JOHN SIMLEY
  • 2017/07/26

Did exactly what I wanted. Add one cube with a drink served in a clear cup or glass. Soon as the liquid hit’s it it starts to go through colors.

  • By Flying Shark
  • 2017/07/04

Brought them to a party all the girls loved them!!!!! Asked me where I got them they never seen them before. !! Big Hit. !!!!!

  • By Latisha
  • 2017/05/13

The cubes are fun,the colorful light is beautiful.

  • By Donna Schickel
  • 2017/03/06

Perfect. Exactly what we expected.

  • By Matlock
  • 2017/01/22

Added so much flair to my yard. Better than my expectations that I find myself just looking out the window to look at them. I wish I had a bigger yard so I could add more!

  • By Rachel Noell
  • 2016/11/26

Bought these for my mom who is a big time gardner. She loves them! They work great!

  • By Robbie J Warley
  • 2016/09/23

These are so pretty at night. It is nice that these are stakes so you can move them around. I like them in my flower pots on the deck.

  • By Chrissy Kane
  • 2016/07/08

I bought these for small presents for friends. Everyone loved them and wanted more.

  • By Mario
  • 2016/05/12

Makes a party so much fun.

  • By Elena
  • 2016/05/11

Romantic!

  • By Ivan
  • 2016/03/19

Kind of cool.

  • By Sam
  • 2016/03/12

These are fun little items, I can't say how long they last, but they work well.